Village Hall Management Committee

There are 9 members of the Committee who are all volunteers and the committee meets on a monthly basis to fulfil the objects of the Trust Deed. 

The Charity is to provide and maintain the Hall for the use of the inhabitants of the parish of Weybourne and surrounding areas without distinction of political, religious, sex, sexual orientation, age, disability, nationality, race or other opinions to advance education and provide facilities in the interests of social welfare including the use of the property for meetings, lectures, classes, sport or other forms of recreational and leisure time activities with the object of improving the conditions of life for the said inhabitants.

The Trustees are elected each year at the AGM and the Chairman and Officers are elected at the first Management Committee meeting after the AGM.

The Committee comprises of:

Mary Williams – Chair

Derek Collings – Vice Chair

Mike Robinson – Treasurer

Susan Mette – Secretary

Pat Dodge – Trustee

Jonathan Lloyd – Trustee

Bette Hodgson – Trustee

Roger Ward – Committee Member

Minutes of Committee Meetings

Minutes October 2018

Minutes 14 November 2018

Minutes 12 December 2018

Minutes 9 January 2019

Our Policies and Procedures

Data Protection Policy

Hire Agreement

Health & Safety Policy